About Us

Lyon Real Estate opened its doors in 1946 and first engaged in property management in 1988. Our full-service property management division offers the same quality standards for which Lyon Real Estate is well known. We strive every day to ensure that your trust is well placed.

Longevity, local experience and knowledge of the ins and outs of property management are our strengths. We provide superior service, continuing education and training which is our commitment to you. We deliver attention to detail, timely communication, sound principles and practices as well as great value.

Our Team

Herb Cross

  • Office:Agent Support Center
  • Address:3640 American River Drive, Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95864
  • T:(530) 848-7281
  • F:(530) 204-4167
  • E:HCross@GoLyon.com
Debbie Kenney

  • Office:Agent Support Center
  • Address: 3640 American River Drive, Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95864
  • T:(916) 978-4219
  • F:(530) 204-4181
  • E:dkenney@golyon.com
Dorothy Knight

  • Office:Agent Support Center
  • Address: 3640 American River Drive, Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95864
  • T:(916) 978-4233
  • F:(916) 978-2033
  • E:dnight@golyon.com
Christine Sindoni

  • Office:Auburn
  • Address:1900 Grass Valley Hwy, Ste 100, Auburn, CA 95603
  • T:(916) 474-1852
  • F:(530) 745-8927
  • E:csindoni@golyon.com
Terry Almeida

  • Office:Davis
  • Address:401 2nd Street, Davis, CA 95616
  • T:(530) 574-7408
  • F:(530) 204-4169
  • E:TAlmeida@GoLyon.com
Patricia Echevarria

Malik Ahmad

  • Office:Downtown
  • Address:2801 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95816
  • T:(916) 717-0117
  • F:(916) 239-2866
  • E:mahmad@golyon.com
Shelli Beck

  • Office:Downtown
  • Address:2801 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95816
  • T:(916) 505-4146
  • F:(916) 536-4092
  • E:SBeck@GoLyon.com
Anthony Metz

  • Office:El Dorado Hills
  • Address:3900 Park Drive, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
  • T:(916) 412-0746
  • F:(916) 294-8648
  • E:Tony@GoLyon.com
Iris Tran

  • Office:Elk Grove
  • Address:9591 Laguna Springs Dr, Elk Grove, CA 95758
  • T:(916) 470-6067
  • F:(916) 236-4407
  • E:itran@golyon.com
Dan Massey

  • Office:Fair Oaks
  • Address: 8814 Madison Avenue, Fair Oaks, CA 95628
  • T:(916) 591-2230
  • F:(916) 536-4011
  • E: dmassey@golyon.com
Gary Bradley

  • Office:Natomas
  • Address: 2280 Del Paso Road, Suite 100, Sacramento, CA 95834
  • T:(916) 574-8834
  • F:(916) 889-7038
  • E: gbradley@golyon.com
Preet Hundal

  • Office:Natomas
  • Address:2400 Del Paso Road, Ste 195, Sacramento, CA 95834
  • T:(916) 524-1349
  • F:(916) 889-7027
  • E:PHundal@GoLyon.com
Tong Veu

  • Office:Natomas
  • Address:2400 Del Paso Road, Suite 195 Sacramento, CA 95834
  • T:(916) 849-2402
  • F:(916) 574-9007
  • E:tveu@golyon.com
Steve Provencher

  • Office:Roseville
  • Address: 2220 Douglas Blvd, Suite 100, Roseville, CA 95661
  • T:(916) 782-0532
  • F:(916) 865-3014
  • E: sprovencher@golyon.com
Lisa Havard

  • Office:Sierra Oaks
  • Address:2580 Fair Oaks Blvd, Suite 20, Sacramento, CA 95825
  • T:(916) 698-3323
  • F:(916) 535-5241
  • E:lhavard@golyon.com
Nancy Manning

  • Office:Sierra Oaks
  • Address:2580 Fair Oaks Blvd, Ste 20, Sacramento, CA 95825
  • T:(916) 484-5440
  • F:(916) 424-7683
  • E:NManning@GoLyon.com
Jackie Steiner

  • Office:Sierra Oaks
  • Address:2580 Fair Oaks Blvd Suite 20, Sacramento, CA 95825
  • T:(916) 591-1376
  • F:(916) 484-7683
  • E:jsteiner@golyon.com
Tom Groves

  • Office:West Roseville/Rocklin
  • Address:851 Pleasant Grove Blvd, Suite 150, Roseville, CA 95678
  • T:(916) 789-0223
  • F:(916) 746-7563
  • E:tgroves@golyon.com
Vanessa Pymont

  • Office:West Roseville/Rocklin
  • Address:851 Pleasant Grove Blvd, Suite 150, Roseville, CA 95678
  • T:(916) 298-4300
  • F:(916) 746-7551
  • E:vpymont@golyon.com